Darden Smith and Boo Hewerdine have been friends and writing partners for over thirty years. Between them they have run many songwriting camps. On January 30th they will be running a special one day online workshop. Darden in Austin, Texas, Boo in Glasgow.

 

There will be two special guests, Mary Gauthier and Squeeze legend Chris Difford.

 

Boo will start the day in Scotland and Darden will take us home across the Atlantic. They will share some of the songwriting experiences that have had the most profound effect on them. 

 

The perfect Christmas gift

 

30th Jan 2021,

3pm to 10pm UK time

 

10am-3pm EST, 9am-4pm CST, 8am-3pm- MST, 7am-2pm PST

 

£100/$125

ATLANTIC CROSSING

Purchase your ticket via Paypal
       £100          OR           $125 

Follow us

© 2020 by Findlay Napier